The American Studies Network (ASN) is a group of more than 50 schools with programs and centers of American Studies. USCET supports the ASN by sponsoring programs throughout China to strengthen and expand the teaching of American Studies and understanding of the United States. Institutions based in China and Hong Kong with established or developing American Studies programs are eligible to join the ASN.

Beijing Foreign Studies University
Changchun Normal University
Changchun University
China Foreign Affairs University
Chinese Academy of Social Sciences
Chongqing Technology and Business University
Dalian Nationalities University
Dalian University of Technology
East China Normal University
Fudan University
Guangdong University of Foreign Studies
Guangdong University of Petrochemical Technology
Guangzhou University
Guizhou University
Hainan University
Harbin Normal University
Hunan Institute of Engineering
Inner Mongolia University
Jianghan University
Jiangnan University
Jilin University
Jinan University
Leshan Normal University
Luoyang Foreign Languages University
Nanjing University
Nankai University
Northeast Normal University

Northeastern University
Peking University
Renmin University of China
Shanghai Institutes for International Studies
Shanghai International Studies University
Shanghai Jiaotong University
Shantou University
Shanxi University
Shenyang University of Technology
Sichuan International Studies University
Sichuan Normal University
Sichuan University
Sun Yat-sen University
Suzhou University
Taiyuan Normal University
The University of Hong Kong
Tianjin Foreign Studies University
Tianjin Normal University
Tongji University
Tsinghua University
University of International Business and Economics
Wenzhou University
Xiamen University
Xi’an International Studies University
Xi’an Jiaotong University
Yunnan University
Zhejiang University
Zhejiang Sci-Tech University